Academic UIL


>> Academic UIL Calendar 2016-2017 <<



Karen DePaul (
KDePaul@ccisd.net) - Journalism, News Writing, Feature Writing, Editorial Writing, Headline Writing

Matthew Thomas (
MThomas2@ccisd.net) - Science

Margaret Willner (
MWillner@ccisd.net- Ready Writing

Lisa Keating-Thomas (
LKeatingThomas@ccisd.net) - Spelling & Vocabulary

Rodney Martin (
RMartin@ccisd.net) - Social Studies

Brian Johnston (
BJohnston@ccisd.net) - Literary Criticism

Joshua Jones (
JoJones@ccisd.net) - Accounting, Calculator Applications, Mathematics, Number Sense

Mark Stonebarger (
MStoneba@ccisd.net) - One-Act Play

Mario Cage (
MCage@ccisd.net) - Computer Applications, Computer Science
     >> UIL Computer Science 2017 flyer

Dylan Moses Bennett  (
DMosesBennett@ccisd.net) - Lincoln-Douglas Debate, Informative and Persuasive Speaking, Congress, Cross-Examination Debate, Current Issues & Events, CX Debate, Informative Speaking, Persuasive Speaking, Poetry Interpretation, Prose Interpretation
Speech & Debate Team Tournament Schedule