Staff


>> 2017-2018 student/parent-friendly Faculty Directory <<

updated 11/14/17


>> 2017 - 2018 Listing of Special Services Staff, Counselors, Assistant Principals, & Secretaries <<

Clear Springs High School Administration:

 Mr. Houston
Principal
Michael Houston
MHOUSTON@ccisd.net

Secretary: Dahlia Gonzales
dgonzale@ccisd.net
281-284-1312

 Dr. Ruiz
Associate Principal
Dr. Joseph Ruiz
jruiz@ccisd.net

Secretary: Whitney Shaddock
wshaddoc@ccisd.net
281-284-1330

 Ms. Wallace
Dean of Instruction
Heather Wallace
hwallace@ccisd.net

Secretary: Christine Soper
csoper@ccisd.net
281-284-1391

 Ms. Cottenoir
Lead Counselor
Denise Cottenoir
dcottenoir@ccisd.net

Secretary: Gloria Martinez Coronado
gmartinezcoronado@ccisd.net
281-284-1341

 Ms. Thibodeaux
Assistant Principal
Last Names A-Dr
Candice Thibodeaux
cthibodeaux@ccisd.net

Secretary: Phyllis Coates
pcoates@ccisd.net
281-284-1432

 Ms. LaFoy
Assistant Principal
Last Names Ds-La

Traci LaFoy
tlafoy@ccisd.net

Secretary: Sally Harris
sharris1@ccisd.net
281-284-1332

 Ms. Holmes
Assistant Principal
Last Names Le-Re

Sheila Holmes
sholmes3@ccisd.net

Secretary: Tricia Pemberton
tpembert@ccisd.net
281-284-1336

 Mr. Scott
Assistant Principal
Last Names Rf-Z

Troy Scott
tmscott@ccisd.net

Secretary: Theresa Compton
tcompton@ccisd.net
281-284-1430

 Ms. Diaz
Assistant Principal
Programs

Lori Diaz
ldiaz@ccisd.net

Secretary: Phyllis Coates
pcoates@ccisd.net
281-284-1432