Contact Us

CSHS
501 Palomino Lane

League City, TX 77573

281-284-1300
281-284-1305 (Fax)

School Colors: Blue/Black/Silver
School Mascot: Chargers
Charger Mascot Name: "Lightning"


Twitter handle:  @ClearSpringsHS



Clear Springs High School Administration:

GLOVE
Principal

Gail Love
glove@ccisd.net
Secretary: Dahlia Gonzales
dgonzale@ccisd.net
281-284-1312

Ruiz
Associate Principal

Dr. Joseph Ruiz
jruiz@ccisd.net
Secretary: Whitney Shaddock
wshaddoc@ccisd.net
281-284-1330

dean
Dean of Instruction
Heather Wallace
hwallace@ccisd.net
Secretary: Eliza Gillock
egillock@ccisd.net
281-284-1391

Cottenoir
Lead Counselor

Denise Cottenoir
dcottenoir@ccisd.net
Secretary: Alma Block
ablock@ccisd.net
281-284-1341


 AP-diaz
Assistant Principal
Last Names A-Do

Lori Diaz
ldiaz@ccisd.net
Secretary: Phyllis Coates
pcoates@ccisd.net
281-284-1432











 
Assistant Principal
Last Names Dr-K

Traci LaFoy
tlafoy@ccisd.net
Secretary: Cori Crawford
ccrawfo1@ccisd.net
281-284-1332


 Raska
Assistant Principal
Last Names L-Ri

Elizabeth Raska
eraska@ccisd.net
Secretary: Tricia Pemberton
tpembert@ccisd.net
281-284-1336
 Scott
Assistant Principal
Last Names Ro-Z

Troy Scott
tmscott@ccisd.net
Secretary: Theresa Compton
tcompton@ccisd.net
281-284-1430