CSHS Staff

>> Clear Springs Faculty/Staff Directory <<

>> 2017 - 2018 Listing of Special Services Staff, Counselors, Assistant Principals, & Secretaries <<


>> 2017-2018 student/parent-friendly Faculty Directory <<


Clear Springs High School Administration:

Love
Principal

Gail Love
glove@ccisd.net
Secretary: Dahlia Gonzales
dgonzale@ccisd.net
281-284-1312

ruiz
Associate Principal

Dr. Joseph Ruiz
jruiz@ccisd.net
Secretary: Whitney Shaddock
wshaddoc@ccisd.net
281-284-1330

dean
Dean of Instruction
Heather Wallace
hwallace@ccisd.net
Secretary: Eliza Gillock
egillock@ccisd.net
281-284-1391

cottenoir
Lead Counselor

Denise Cottenoir
dcottenoir@ccisd.net
Secretary:                 
@ccisd.net
281-284-1341


 AP-diaz
Assistant Principal
Last Names A-D

Lori Diaz
ldiaz@ccisd.net
Secretary: Phyllis Coates
pcoates@ccisd.net
281-284-1432


 








Assistant Principal
Last Names E-La

Traci LaFoy
tlafoy@ccisd.net
Secretary: Cori Crawford
ccrawfo1@ccisd.net
281-284-1332


 raska
Assistant Principal
Last Names Le-Rh

Elizabeth Raska
eraska@ccisd.net
Secretary: Tricia Pemberton
tpembert@ccisd.net
281-284-1336
 scott
Assistant Principal
Last Names Ri-Z

Troy Scott
tmscott@ccisd.net
Secretary: Theresa Compton
tcompton@ccisd.net
281-284-1430