Staff


>> 2017-2018 student/parent-friendly Faculty Directory <<

updated 11/14/17


>> 2017 - 2018 Listing of Special Services Staff, Counselors, Assistant Principals, & Secretaries <<


Clear Springs High School Administration:

Love
Principal

Gail Love
glove@ccisd.net

Secretary: Dahlia Gonzales
dgonzale@ccisd.net
281-284-1312


ruiz
Associate Principal

Dr. Joseph Ruiz
jruiz@ccisd.net

Secretary: Whitney Shaddock
wshaddoc@ccisd.net
281-284-1330


dean
Dean of Instruction
Heather Wallace
hwallace@ccisd.net

Secretary: Christine Soper
csoper@ccisd.net
281-284-1391


cottenoir
Lead Counselor

Denise Cottenoir
dcottenoir@ccisd.net

Secretary: Brandie Corrao
bcorrao@ccisd.net
281-284-1341



 AP-diaz
Assistant Principal
Last Names A-D

Lori Diaz
ldiaz@ccisd.net

Secretary: Phyllis Coates
pcoates@ccisd.net
281-284-1432



LaFoy
Assistant Principal
Last Names E-La

Traci LaFoy
tlafoy@ccisd.net

Secretary: Cori Crawford
ccrawfo1@ccisd.net
281-284-1332



 raska
Assistant Principal
Last Names Le-Rh

Elizabeth Raska
eraska@ccisd.net

Secretary: Tricia Pemberton
tpembert@ccisd.net
281-284-1336
 scott
Assistant Principal
Last Names Ri-Z

Troy Scott
tmscott@ccisd.net

Secretary: Theresa Compton
tcompton@ccisd.net
281-284-1430