CSHS 2020 Virtual Open House

This year we are trying something new to ensure we provide and Open House for our parents.  Instead of having our traditional Open House, where parents and students come to campus and follow the students' schedule to meet each of their teachers, parents can follow their student's schedule and meet teachers virtually.

Join us for our Virtual Open House
Wednesday, October 7th at 6:00 PM


Parent Link to Join Virtual Open House


Our Virtual Open House will be on Wednesday, October 7, 2020 and will begin at 6:00p.m. with a live message and presentation from Mr. Houston.  Click the link above for access to the Live Broadcast.  Mr. Houston will discuss our district and campus plans for this year, along with our new campus safety measures. Campus administration will conduct a brief Q & A at the end of the presentation and then share details regarding the schedule and process for meeting teachers.
Full Presentation: CSHS Open House Presentation.pptx

Meet the Teacher Schedule

1st - 6:40

2nd - 6:50

3rd - 7:00

4th - 7:10

5th - 7:20

6th - 7:30

7th - 7:40

Each teacher has created a virtual meeting link for parents to join based off the schedule above.  If you are a parent/guardian, use the teacher list below to access your student's teacher for a quick "Meet the Teacher" opportunity. 
Please follow your student's 1st - 7th period schedule using the links below. 

If you need assistance with meet the teacher links, go to https://tinyurl.com/cshshelpdesk

Teacher Name

Department

Unavailable Period(s)

Teacher Email

Alarcon, Macarena

Spanish

6

MAlarcon@ccisd.net

Albritton, Laura

Art

6

LAlbritton@ccisd.net

Alexander, Nicole

Alternative Academics

2

NAlexand@ccisd.net

Allen, John

Social Studies

3

JHallen@ccisd.net

Alsanders, Christy

Alternative Academics

7

CAlsanders@ccisd.net

Andrews, Felicia

Social Studies

5

FAndrews@ccisd.net

Antley, Danyale

English

7

DAntley@ccisd.net

Arsola, Katrina

Spanish

5, 7

KArsola@ccisd.net

Ayala-Bonet, Nilda

Spanish

1

NAyalaBonet@ccisd.net

Bailey, Meggie

English

2

MBailey01@ccisd.net

Baklashev, Kasi

Math

6, 7

KBaklashev@ccisd.net

Bartlett, Claire

French

3

CBartlett@ccisd.net

Benbow, Barry

Science

5

BBenbow@ccisd.net

Bergamini, Jessie

English

2

JBergamini@ccisd.net

Bjorkgren, Alan

Math

6, 7

ABjorkgren@ccisd.net

Bolden, Tomeka

Science

4

TBolden@ccisd.net

Brauer, Summer

CTE Elective

1, 5, 7

SBrauer@ccisd.net

Brewton, David

Social Studies

2, 5

DBrewton@ccisd.net

Brunson, Austin

Science

4, 5

ABrunson@ccisd.net

Cabler, Michelle

Art

1, 2, 3, 4

MCabler@ccisd.net

Causey, Phillip

English

2, 4, 5

PCausey@ccisd.net

Cedeno, Laci

English

3

LCedeno@ccisd.net

Chiang, Fu

English

2, 3, 4, 6, 7

FChiang@ccisd.net

Clark, Jacob

Social Studies

3, 7

JClark@ccisd.net

Clifford, Mary

English

7

MClifford@ccisd.net

Clift, Brenda

Alternative Academics

4

BClift@ccisd.net

Cline, Dillon

Social Studies

1, 3, 4, 5, 6

DCline@ccisd.net

Collins, Kelsey

Fine Arts

N/A

CollinsK@ccisd.net

Cranfill, Alan

Ag Science

7

JCranfill@ccisd.net

Cranfill, Kara

Ag Science

7

KCranfill@ccisd.net

Culp, Yvette

Math

1, 7

YCulp@ccisd.net

Cunningham, Alisa

Social Studies

2

ACunnin1@ccisd.net

Curtis, Rozie

Theater

N/A

RoCurtis@ccisd.net

Daffern, Jessica

CTE Elective

3

JDaffern@ccisd.net

Davies, Ryan

Math

1, 7

RDavies@ccisd.net

Davis, Danielle

English

2

DeDavis@ccisd.net

Davis, John

A/V

7

JDavis1@ccisd.net

Deng, Xiongying

Chinese

5

XDeng@ccisd.net

DiNardo, Erin

Yearbook/ Journalism

7

EDinardo@ccisd.net

Douglas, Cody

Social Studies

4, 5

CDouglas@ccisd.net

Drushel, Debra (Maredia)

CTE Elective

Video Only

Hwallace@ccisd.net

Dulude, Meagan

Math

1

MDulude@ccisd.net

Edlefsen, Megan

CTE Elective

1

MEdlefsen@ccisd.net

Eppler, Scott

Social Studies

3

SEppler@ccisd.net

Farrington, Alexandra

Science

5

AFarrington@ccisd.net

File, Sara

Math

6

SFile@ccisd.net

Finning, Samantha

Science

2

SFinning@ccisd.net

Flisowski, Chad

English

2

CFlisowski@ccisd.net

Floyd, Chris

Social Studies

4, 5, 7

JFloyd@ccisd.net

Ford, Travis

Science

1, 4, 7

TFord@ccisd.net

Foster, Craig

P.E./Athletics

6

CFoster@ccisd.net

Frazier, Diana

Orchestra

5

DFrazier@ccisd.net

Frederick, Troy

Math

6, 7

TFrederi@ccisd.net

Freudenberg, Patricia

Social Studies

6

PFreuden@ccisd.net

Gandin, Kathleen

Math

Video Only

Hwallace@ccisd.net

Ganessingh, Leanne

English

7

LGanessignh@ccisd.net

Garcia, Kyrsten

English

2

KCGarcia@ccisd.net

Gleason, Christine

Math

1

CGleason@ccisd.net

Goodwin, Brandon

Social Studies

5

BGoodwi1@ccisd.net

Gorby, Siara

American Sign Language

5, 3

SGorby@ccisd.net

Green, Leigh

Social Studies

2

LGreen1@ccisd.net

Greiner, Kara

Dance

N/A

KGreiner@ccisd.net

Haggerty, Astin

P.E./Athletics

5

AHaggert@ccisd.net

Hahn, Tina

Science

4

THahn@ccisd.net

Hairfield, Chris

Science

1,2

CFairfi1@ccisd.net

Hedger, Michael

Auto-Tech

3

MHedger@ccisd.net

Hermes, Melody

CTE Electives

7

MHermes@ccisd.net

Hernandez-Ybarra, Salvador

Science

SHernandez-Ybarra@ccisd.net

Herrera, Letisha

Spanish

3

LHerrera@ccisd.net

Highsmith, Ashley

CTE Elective

4

AHighsmith@ccisd.net

Hornik, John

Social Studies

5

JHornik@ccisd.net

Hosek, Curtis

Social Studies

1, 4, 5

CHosek@ccisd.net

Huggler, Melony

Social Studies

5

MHuggler@ccisd.net

Huynh, Phuong

Math

3

PHuynh@ccisd.net

Jimenez, Michael

Math

6

MJimenez@ccisd.net

Johnston, Brian

English

3

BJohnston@ccisd.net

Johnston, Emelia

Band

N/A

EJohnston@ccisd.net

Jones, Joshua

Science

1

JoJones@ccisd.net

Jones, Kyrstal (Hart)

CTE Electives

Video Only

Hwallace@ccisd.net

Karpowicz-Boring, Stacey

Math

5

SKarpowi@ccisd.net

Kenner, Erin

Social Studies

2

EKenner@ccisd.net

Kerlegon, Lucki

Science

4

LKerlegon@ccisd.net

Kimbrough, Heather

English

3

HKimbrough@ccisd.net

King, Kristen

Social Studies

7

KKing@ccisd.net

Kirk, Justin

American Sign Language

5, 6, 7

JWKirk@ccisd.net

Knight, Jennifer

CTE Electives

N/A

JKnight@ccisd.net

Kocian-Petty, Shirene

Social Studies

7

SKocianPetty@ccisd.net

Koller, Kimberly

English

2

KKoller@ccisd.net

Kraus, Kathryn

Alternative Economics

7

KKraus@ccisd.net

Leidy, Trish

Math

1, 7

TLeidy@ccisd.net

Lein, Douglas

JROTC

5

DLein@ccisd.net

Lowman, Camia

Science

5

CLowman@ccisd.net

Lynch, Tiffany

CTE Electives

N/A

TLynch@ccisd.net

Lynn, Amber

CTE Electives

6

ALynn@ccisd.net

Macik, Kailey (LaFoy)

Social Studies

1, 7

Hwallace@ccisd.net

Madere, Alec

Social Studies

2

AMadere@ccisd.net

Magallanes, Yolanda

Spanish

2

YMagallanes@ccisd.net

Martin, Madison

Theater

1, 3

MPMartin@ccisd.net

Martin, Rodney

Social Studies

4, 5, 7

RMartin@ccisd.net

Martinez, Krysten

Math

1

KEMartinez@ccisd.net

Mayberry, Trent

Science

4

TMayberr@ccisd.net

McAdam, Phillip

Science

3

PMcAdam@ccisd.net

McClellen, Shannon

Math

1, 5, 7

SMcClellen@ccisd.net

McCravy, Rebekah

Deaf Ed

Video

RMcCravy@ccisd.net

McFadden, Valerie

Math

7

VMcFadden@ccisd.net

McGraw, Marcus

Sped

Email only

MMcGraw@ccisd.net

Mims, Trevor

P.E./Athletics

N/A

TMims@ccisd.net

Morales, Allison

Deaf Ed

3, 4, 5, 6

AMMorales@ccisd.net

Moses-Bennett, Dylan

English

6

DMosesBennett@ccisd.net

Moss, Jennifer

Spanish

4

JMoss@ccisd.net

Murphy, Sandra

English

6

SMurphy@ccisd.net

Nelms, Jason

Social Studies

3

NelmsJ@ccisd.net

O'Banion, Clifton

Science

6

COBanion@ccisd.net

Oliver, Laura

Math

1

LEOliver@ccisd.net

Ortiz, Nicolas

Math

1

NOrtiz@ccisd.net

Parker, Gregg

Math

3, 6

GParker@ccisd.net

Payne, Hernando

CTE Electives

1, 2

HePayne@ccisd.net

Pearce, Eric

Art

5

EPearce@ccisd.net

Pena, Kristin

Spanish

5

KPena@ccisd.net

Petrie, Shanelle

Ag Science

5

SPetrie@ccisd.net

Phillips, Rob

Choir

1

RPhillip@ccisd.net

Pozuc, Katherine

Math

3, 4, 6

KPozuc@ccisd.net

Raffaeli, Michael

English

3, 4, 6

MRaffaeli@ccisd.net

Raines, Madison

English

2, 7

MNRaines@ccisd.net

Rea, Deanna

English

2

DRea@ccisd.net

Reed, Jennifer

English

7

JaReed@ccisd.net

Reid, Jeanie

Science

4

JJReid@ccisd.net

Richardson, Sam

Social Studies

4, 5

SBRichardson@ccisd.net

Robertson, Tricia

Math

3, 4, 5, 6

TRobertson@ccisd.net

Robinson, Lauren

Science

2

LRobinson@ccisd.net

Roussel, Tate

Culinary Arts

3

TRoussel@ccisd.net

Rudow, Sasha

Math

3

SRudow@ccisd.net

Ruiz, Adrian

Science

7

LRuiz@ccisd.net

Sanford, Anita

Science

2

ASanford@ccisd.net

Sarten, Ryan

CTE Electives

5, 7

RSarten@ccisd.net

Schreiber, Nicholas

Math

3

NSchreiber@ccisd.net

Seghers, Vanessa

Science

2

VSeghers@ccisd.net

Sharma, Ruchi

Science

2

RSharma@ccisd.net

Shuto, James

JROTC

1

JShuto@ccisd.net

Skelton, Charles

CTE Elective

2

CSkelton@ccisd.net

Smith, Ami

Deaf Ed

2, 3, 7

ASmith@ccisd.net

Steele, Frank

CTE Elective

N/A

FSteele@ccisd.net

Sterling, Bethanie

English

7

BSterling@ccisd.net

Stevenson, Hayley

English

7

HStevenson@ccisd.net

Stockdale, Leanne

Sped

3, 4, 5, 7

NStockdale@ccisd.net

Stonebarger, Mark

Theater

5

MStoneba@ccisd.net

Strayhorn, Kaylor

Math

3

KStrayhorn@ccisd.net

Terry, Conan

PASS

4

CTerry@ccisd.net

Vassar, Lindsey

Choir

1

LVassar@ccisd.net

Villarreal, Lailah

Alternative Academics

1

LaVillarreal@ccisd.net

Wainright, Meghan

English

6

MWainright@ccisd.net

Wang, Charles

CTE Electives

N/A

CWang@ccisd.net

Webb, Kenny

CTE Electives

2

JWebb@ccisd.net

Welch, Alaina

English

3

AWelch@ccisd.net

Welch, Elizabeth

Art

2

EGWelch@ccisd.net

Whitely, Keith

P.E./Athletics

3, 4, 5

KWhitely@ccisd.net

Williams, Lester

Band

LJWillia@ccisd.net

Witmer, John

Band

1

JWitmer@ccisd.net

Womersley, Emma

Math

6, 7

EWomersley@ccisd.net

Yocum, Sandy

CTE Electives

N/A

SYocum@ccisd.net

Zachow, Chris

Science

1

CZachow@ccisd.net

Zucha, Jenna

English

3

JZucha@ccisd.net

 

Head Coaches:

Sport

Athletic Period

Email

Craig Dailey

Football

4, 5

CDailey@ccisd.net

Pam Crawford

Girls Basketball

1, 7

PCrawfor@ccisd.net

Chris Hairfield

Boys Basketball

4, 5

CHairfi1@ccisd.net

Chris Floyd

Baseball

4, 5

JFloyd@ccisd.net

Jennifer Knight

Softball

1, 7

JKnight@ccisd.net

Craig Foster

Girls Soccer

2, 7

CFoster@ccisd.net

Kenny Webb

Boys Soccer

6, 7

JWebb@ccisd.net

Travis Ford

Swim/ Water Polo

1, 7

TFord@ccisd.net

Gregg Parker

Tennis

5, 7

GParker@ccisd.net

Astin Haggerty

Girls Cross Country/Track

1, 7

AHaggert@ccisd.net

Trevor Mims

Boys Cross Country

1

TMims@ccisd.net

Scott Eppler

Boys Track and Field

5

SEppler@ccisd.net

Jacob Clark

Girls Golf

7

JClark@ccisd.net

Troy Frederick

Boys Golf

7

TFrederi@ccisd.net

Kaylor Strayhorn

Cheer

7

KStrayhorn@ccisd.net

Juan Longoria

Trainer

4, 5, 7

JLongori@ccisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.