Counselors


Meet the Clear Springs High School Counseling Team!

The CSHS Guidance and Counseling Team welcomes you to the 2021-2022 school year! Our first priority is our students. We readily make ourselves available to students in need of guidance and counseling throughout the school day. To ensure all students are well-served with the time and attention they deserve, we ask that parents/guardians make an appointment with their student’s counselor to allow adequate scheduling and preparation.



 Ms. Cottenoir
Denise Cottenoir, M.Ed.
Lead Counselor
dcottenoir@ccisd.net
281-284-1340
Texas Tech University


 Gann
Kristi Gann, M.Ed.
Counselor (Programs & A)
krgann@ccisd.net
281-284-1428
The University of Texas at Austin

 Image Coming Soon
Valerie Strickland, M.Ed.
Counselor (B - Fo)
vstrickland@ccisd.net
281-284-1342
Lamar University


Alksne
Angela Alksne, M.A., PSC
Counselor (Fr - Ll)
alksne@ccisd.net
281-284-1344
University of St. Thomas

Lopez-Bauer
Iraima Lopez Bauer, M.S.
Counselor (Lo - Ri)
ilopezba@ccisd.net
281-284-1345
University of Houston-Clear Lake

Knutson
Tracie Knutson, M.Ed.
Counselor (Ro-Z)
tknutson@ccisd.net
281-284-1348
Lamar University


 Nylen
Natalie Nylen, M.Ed.
College & Career Specialist
nnylen@ccisd.net
281-284-1397
University of Texas at Arlington


Grayson
Karen Grayson, M.Ed.
Student Support Counselor
Grades 9-10
kgrayson@ccisd.net
281-284-1484
Sam Houston State University

Vinson Gonzales
Vinnie Gonzales, MA, LMFT-A
Student Support Counselor
Grades 11-12
vgonzales@ccisd.net
281-284-1452
University of Houston Clear Lake
 


Image Coming Soon
Barbara Garza
Secretary to Lead Counselor
bgarza@ccisd.net
281-284-1341


Image Coming Soon
TBD
Registrar’s Aide
281-284-1388


Image Coming Soon
 Brandie Corrao
Registrar (A-Ll)
bcorrao@ccisd.net
281-284-1326



Ms. Mitchell
 Melanie Mitchell
Registrar (Lo-Z)
mmitchell@ccisd.net
281-284-1387
University of Houston

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.