Contact Us

Clear Springs High School
501 Palomino Lane
League City, TX 77573

281-284-1300
281-284-1305 (Fax)

School Colors: Blue/Black/Silver
School Mascot:
 Chargers
Charger Mascot Name: "Lightning"




Clear Springs High School Administration:

 Mr. Houston
Principal
Michael Houston
MHOUSTON@ccisd.net

Secretary: Dahlia Gonzales
dgonzale@ccisd.net
281-284-1312

 Dr. Ruiz
Associate Principal
Dr. Joseph Ruiz
jruiz@ccisd.net

Secretary: Whitney Shaddock
wshaddoc@ccisd.net
281-284-1330

 Ms. Wallace
Dean of Instruction
Heather Wallace
hwallace@ccisd.net

Secretary: Gloria Martinez Coronado
gmartinezcoronado@ccisd.net
281-284-1391

 Ms. Cottenoir
Lead Counselor
Denise Cottenoir
dcottenoir@ccisd.net

Secretary: Carrie Ann Taylor
ctaylor3@ccisd.net
281-284-1341

 Mr. Herd
Assistant Principal
Last Names A-D
Jerry Herd
jherd@ccisd.net

Secretary: Melissa Simon
mesimon@ccisd.net
281-284-1436


 Ms. LaFoy
Assistant Principal
Last Names E-Le

Traci LaFoy
tlafoy@ccisd.net

Secretary: Sally Harris
sharris1@ccisd.net
281-284-1332
Laptops

 Ms. Holmes
Assistant Principal
Last Names Li-Re

Sheila Holmes
sholmes3@ccisd.net

Secretary: Melissa Phan
mphan@ccisd.net
281-284-1336
Textbooks
 Mr. Scott
Assistant Principal
Last Names Rf-Z

Troy Scott
tmscott@ccisd.net

Secretary: Theresa Compton
tcompton@ccisd.net
281-284-1430
Parking

Ms. Pilkington

Assistant Principal
Programs
Lauren Pilkington
lpilking@ccisd.net

Secretary: Phyllis Coates
pcoates@ccisd.net
281-284-1432


  


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.