Contact Us

Clear Springs High School
501 Palomino Lane
League City, TX 77573

281-284-1300
281-284-1305 (Fax)

School Colors: Blue/Black/Silver
School Mascot:
 Chargers
Charger Mascot Name: "Lightning"
Hours: 7:10 a.m.- 2:35 p.m. *late arrival at 9:30 a.m.




Clear Springs High School Administration:

 Mr. Houston
Principal
Michael Houston
MHOUSTON@ccisd.net

Secretary: Dahlia Gonzales
dgonzale@ccisd.net
281-284-1312

 Dr. Ruiz
Associate Principal
Dr. Joseph Ruiz
jruiz@ccisd.net

Secretary: Whitney Shaddock
wshaddoc@ccisd.net
281-284-1330

 Ms. Wallace
Dean of Instruction
Heather Wallace
hwallace@ccisd.net

Secretary: Gloria Martinez Coronado
gmartinezcoronado@ccisd.net
281-284-1391

 Ms. Cottenoir
Lead Counselor
Denise Cottenoir
dcottenoir@ccisd.net

Secretary: Barbara Garza
bgarza@ccisd.net
281-284-1341

Ms. Pilkington
Assistant Principal
A & Programs
Lauren Pilkington
lpilking@ccisd.net

Secretary: Alicia Chvatal
achvatal@ccisd.net
281-284-1432


 Ms. LaFoy
Assistant Principal
Last Names B-Fo

Traci LaFoy
tlafoy@ccisd.net

Secretary: Sally Harris
sharris1@ccisd.net
281-284-1332
Parking

 Image
Assistant Principal
Last Names Fr-Ll
Chance Cyprien
ccyprien@ccisd.net

Secretary: Melissa Phan
mphan@ccisd.net
281-284-1336

Mr. Herd
Assistant Principal
Last Names Lo-Ri

Jerry Herd
jherd@ccisd.net


Secretary: TBD
281-284-1436
Textbooks
 Mr. Scott
Assistant Principal
Last Names Ro-Z

Troy Scott
tmscott@ccisd.net

Secretary: Theresa Compton
tcompton@ccisd.net
281-284-1430

  


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.